## Gandhinagar Institute of Technology Circular

No. GIT/STS/2016/ Date: 13/09/2016

Following students who have been admitted to the institute during Round 1/2 of the ACPC. As per ACPC circular dated 3/08/2016 the admission procedure was declared completed by the ACPC and hence, they were repeatedly informed to pay the necessary fees at the institute. However, till date they have not paid the fees to the institute and hence their admission is cancelled.

- 1. Shaikh Mohammad Wahib Aabidhusen: Computer Engineering
- 2. Savani Parthkumar Bharatbhai: Information Technology
- 3. Shah Helly Jaymin: Information Technology
- 4. Sharma Swati Ishwardatt: Information Technology
- 5. Desai Jayesh Bhikhabhai: Civil Engineering
- 6. Shah Ridham Niravbhai: Civil Engineering
- 7. Parmar Sandeepsinh: Mechanical Engineering
- 8. Oatel Karn Jagdishbhai: Mechanical Engineering
- 9. Keshav Singh Rathore: Mechanical Engineering
- 10. Patel Rushi Vipulkumar: Mechanical Engineering
- 11. Patel Vatsalkumar Shaileshkumar: Mechanical Engineering

Dr N M Bhatt Director